New Berlin Public Library

Site-wide Search


Library Hours

Library Hours

 
Monday - Thursday: 9:00 am to 9:00 pm
Friday & Saturday: 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
*Sunday: 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
*(The Library is closed on Sundays Memorial Day through Labor Day.)
* Limited services are available in the 15 minutes before closing *

 

2019 Library Closings & Holiday Schedule 

Tues. January 1 Closed-New Year’s Day
Sat. April 20  Closed
Sun. April 21  Closed- Easter Sun.
May 12  Closed-Mothers Day
Sat. May 25 - Mon. May 27 Closed- Memorial Day
Closed Sundays in June – June 2, 9, 16, 23, 30
Thurs. July 4 Closed- Independence Day
Closed Sundays in July – July 7, 14, 21, 28
Closed Sundays in August – 4, 11, 18, 25
Sat. Aug. 31 -Mon. Sept. 2  Closed- Labor Day
Thurs. Nov. 28  Closed- Thanksgiving Day
Fri. Nov. 29  Closed
Tues. Dec. 24  Closed
Wed. Dec. 25  Closed
Tues. Dec 31  Closed—New Year’s Eve
Wed. Jan 1, 2020 Closed—New Year’s Day