New Berlin Public Library

Site-wide Search


Event Calendar

VIEW AS  Calendar View   List View

FILTER BY 

  Community  
  Programs  
  Clubs  
  Friends of the Library  
  Workshops  
  Closure  
  Library Administration Event  

JAN 13

January 14, 2017

JAN 15
prev

  January 2017  

next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat

Sunday, January 1, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, January 2, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, January 3, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
4

Thursday, January 5, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, January 6, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
7
8

Monday, January 9, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, January 10, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
11

Thursday, January 12, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, January 13, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, January 14, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
15

Monday, January 16, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, January 17, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, January 18, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, January 19, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, January 20, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
21
22

Monday, January 23, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, January 24, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, January 25, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, January 26, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, January 27, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, January 28, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
29

Monday, January 30, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, January 31, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
1
2
3
4

View Full Calendar View Full Calendar

All Events on January 14, 2017

More

Lego Club

Saturday, January 14, 10:00 am
Lego Club is for ages 5 and up. The library will provide the Legos. No pre-registration is
 
More

Read to Zaya

Saturday, January 14, 11:00 am
This program is designed to give kids the opportunity to read to a well-trained therapy dog
 
More

Writing Circle

Saturday, January 14, 1:00 pm
Are you a writer? Do you have some poetry, short-stories, or even the start (or finish) of