New Berlin Public Library

Site-wide Search


Event Calendar

VIEW AS  Calendar View   List View

FILTER BY 

  Community  
  Programs  
  Clubs  
  Friends of the Library  
  Workshops  
  Closure  
  Library Administration Event  

JAN 30

January 31, 2017

FEB 1
prev

  January 2017  

next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat

Sunday, January 1, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, January 2, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, January 3, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
4

Thursday, January 5, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, January 6, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
7
8

Monday, January 9, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, January 10, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
11

Thursday, January 12, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, January 13, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, January 14, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
15

Monday, January 16, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, January 17, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, January 18, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, January 19, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, January 20, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
21
22

Monday, January 23, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, January 24, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, January 25, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, January 26, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, January 27, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, January 28, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
29

Monday, January 30, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, January 31, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
1
2
3
4

View Full Calendar View Full Calendar

All Events on January 31, 2017

More

Storytime for 2s & 3s

Tuesday, January 31, 9:30 am
Storytime for 2's and 3's is for children ages 2 and 3 with their caregiver.  No registration
 
More

E-Reader Open House

Tuesday, January 31, 10:00 am
If you have an e-reader or tablet that you want to learn more about, stop by during one of
 
More

Storytime for 2s & 3s

Tuesday, January 31, 10:30 am
Storytime for 2's and 3's is for children ages 2 and 3 with their caregiver.  No registration
 
More

Read to Bo

Tuesday, January 31, 6:00 pm
This program is designed to give kids the opportunity to read to a well-trained therapy dog