New Berlin Public Library

Site-wide Search


Event Calendar

VIEW AS  Calendar View   List View

FILTER BY 

  Community  
  Programs  
  Clubs  
  Friends of the Library  
  Workshops  
  Closure  
  Library Administration Event  

MAR 1

March 2, 2017

MAR 3
prev

  March 2017  

next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28

Wednesday, March 1, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, March 2, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, March 3, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, March 4, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
5
6

Tuesday, March 7, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, March 8, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, March 9, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, March 10, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, March 11, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, March 12, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, March 13, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, March 16, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, March 17, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, March 18, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
19

Monday, March 20, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, March 23, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, March 24, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, March 25, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
26

Monday, March 27, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, March 30, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, March 31, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
1

View Full Calendar View Full Calendar

All Events on March 2, 2017

More

Dr. Seuss Party Open House

Thursday, March 2, 3:00 pm
Celebrate Read Across America Day in honor of Dr. Seuss's birthday. All ages are welcome to
 
More

Tween & Teen Movie Night

Thursday, March 2, 5:00 pm
There's no school tomorrow, so why not celebrate with a movie night at the library! Open to
 
More

Books & Brews Book Club

Thursday, March 2, 6:00 pm
Books and Brews is for book lovers (21+ only) who want to stay away from typical book club