New Berlin Public Library

Site-wide Search


Event Calendar

VIEW AS  Calendar View   List View

FILTER BY 

  Community  
  Programs  
  Clubs  
  Friends of the Library  
  Workshops  
  Closure  
  Library Administration Event  

MAR 19

March 20, 2018

MAR 21
prev

  March 2018  

next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
25
26
27
28

Thursday, March 1, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, March 2, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, March 3, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
4

Monday, March 5, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, March 6, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, March 8, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
9

Saturday, March 10, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
11

Monday, March 12, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, March 15, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, March 16, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, March 17, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
18

Monday, March 19, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, March 22, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, March 23, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, March 24, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
25

Monday, March 26, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, March 27, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, March 29, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, March 30, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
31

View Full Calendar View Full Calendar

All Events on March 20, 2018

More

Storytime for 2's & 3's

Tuesday, March 20, 9:15 am
Storytime for 2's and 3's is for children ages 2 and 3 with their caregiver.  No registration
 
More

Storytime for 2's & 3's

Tuesday, March 20, 10:00 am
Storytime for 2's and 3's is for children ages 2 and 3 with their caregiver.  No registration
 
More

Storytime for 2's & 3's

Tuesday, March 20, 10:45 am
Storytime for 2's and 3's is for children ages 2 and 3 with their caregiver.  No registration
 
More

Keepin' It Reel

Tuesday, March 20, 1:00 pm
This popular documentary and discussion series has returned to the New Berlin Public Library!
 
More

Lego/Duplo Building

Tuesday, March 20, 5:30 pm
Family fun for children and adults of all ages. Drop by the Youth Program Room anytime between
 
More

Read to Bo

Tuesday, March 20, 6:00 pm
Kids are encouraged to practice reading with a trained therapy dog, however, even children
 
More

Create-a-Block Demo with Kelly & Janet

Tuesday, March 20, 6:30 pm
The Quilting Angels’ Quilters, Kelly & Janet will demonstrate a block design! Variations