New Berlin Public Library

Site-wide Search


Event Calendar

VIEW AS  Calendar View   List View

FILTER BY 

  Community  
  Programs  
  Clubs  
  Friends of the Library  
  Workshops  
  Closure  
  Library Administration Event  

APR 29

April 30, 2017

MAY 1
prev

  April 2017  

next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31

Saturday, April 1, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
2

Monday, April 3, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, April 4, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, April 5, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, April 6, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, April 7, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, April 8, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
9

Monday, April 10, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, April 13, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, April 14, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, April 15, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, April 16, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, April 17, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, April 20, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, April 21, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, April 22, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, April 23, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, April 24, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, April 27, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, April 28, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, April 29, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, April 30, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
1
2
3
4
5
6

View Full Calendar View Full Calendar

All Events on April 30, 2017

More

AP Study Night

Sunday, April 30, 1:00 pm
The library will be providing quiet and group study spaces in our Community Room, Heritage