New Berlin Public Library

Site-wide Search


Event Calendar

VIEW AS  Calendar View   List View

FILTER BY 

  Community  
  Programs  
  Clubs  
  Friends of the Library  
  Workshops  
  Closure  
  Library Administration Event  

MAY 8

May 9, 2018

MAY 10
prev

  May 2018  

next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, May 2, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, May 3, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, May 4, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, May 5, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, May 6, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, May 7, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, May 8, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, May 10, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
11
12
13

Monday, May 14, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
16
17
18
19
20
21
22

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2

View Full Calendar View Full Calendar

All Events on May 9, 2018

More

"Getting to Know Medicare"

Wednesday, May 9, 10:00 am
Are you or a loved one  turning 65 this year? Confused about your Medicare options? 
 
More

AP Studying @ the Library!

Wednesday, May 9, 3:00 pm
 
More
Wisconsin author Michael Schumacher has written and edited severl books, including celebrity