New Berlin Public Library

Site-wide Search


Event Calendar

VIEW AS  Calendar View   List View

FILTER BY 

  Community  
  Programs  
  Clubs  
  Friends of the Library  
  Workshops  
  Closure  
  Library Administration Event  

JUN 12

June 13, 2018

JUN 14
prev

  June 2018  

next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30
31

Friday, June 1, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
2
3
4

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, June 7, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, June 8, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
9
10

Monday, June 11, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, June 14, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, June 15, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
16
17

Monday, June 18, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, June 21, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, June 22, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, June 23, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
24

Monday, June 25, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, June 28, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, June 29, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
30

View Full Calendar View Full Calendar

All Events on June 13, 2018

More

Lapsit Storytime for Ages 0-24 Months

Wednesday, June 13, 9:15 am
Lapsit Storytime is for children under the age of 2 and their caregivers.  No registration
 
More

Music as a Mirror of History:A Lecture Series

Wednesday, June 13, 9:30 am
Great Courses Presents... Join us Wednesday mornings from 9:30-10:30 a.m. this summer to learn
 
More

Lapsit Storytime for Ages 0-24 Months

Wednesday, June 13, 10:00 am
Lapsit Storytime is for children under the age of 2 and their caregivers.  No registration
 
More

Lapsit Storytime (ages 0-24 months)

Wednesday, June 13, 10:00 am
Lapsit Storytime is for children under the age of 2 and their caregivers.  No registration
 
More

Lapsit Storytime for Ages 0-24 Months

Wednesday, June 13, 10:45 am
Lapsit Storytime is for children under the age of 2 and their caregivers.  No registration
 
More

Family Afternoon Program: KayTales

Wednesday, June 13, 1:00 pm
Bring the whole family for a bilingual storytelling show from KayTales. No registration necessary.
 
More

Read to Tazer

Wednesday, June 13, 2:00 pm
Kids are encouraged to practice reading with a trained therapy dog, however, even children