New Berlin Public Library

Site-wide Search


Event Calendar

VIEW AS  Calendar View   List View

FILTER BY 

  Community  
  Programs  
  Clubs  
  Friends of the Library  
  Workshops  
  Closure  
  Library Administration Event  

JUN 21

June 22, 2017

JUN 23
prev

  June 2017  

next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
31

Thursday, June 1, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, June 2, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
3

Sunday, June 4, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
5

Tuesday, June 6, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, June 7, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, June 8, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, June 9, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
10

Sunday, June 11, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, June 12, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, June 15, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, June 16, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
17

Sunday, June 18, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, June 19, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, June 22, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, June 23, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
24

Sunday, June 25, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, June 26, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, June 29, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, June 30, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
1

View Full Calendar View Full Calendar

All Events on June 22, 2017

More

Storytime for 2s and 3s

Thursday, June 22, 9:30 am
Storytime for 2s and 3s is for children ages 2 and 3 with their caregiver.  No registration
 
More

Storytime for 2s and 3s

Thursday, June 22, 10:30 am
Storytime for 2s and 3s is for children ages 2 and 3 with their caregiver.  No registration
 
More

Family Afternoon Program: Comedy Sportz

Thursday, June 22, 1:00 pm
Bring the whole family for an interactive comedy show from Comedy Sportz. No registration