New Berlin Public Library

Site-wide Search


Event Calendar

VIEW AS  Calendar View   List View

FILTER BY 

  Community  
  Programs  
  Clubs  
  Friends of the Library  
  Workshops  
  Closure  
  Library Administration Event  

JUL 9

July 10, 2018

JUL 11
prev

  July 2018  

next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2

Tuesday, July 3, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, July 4, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, July 5, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, July 6, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
7
8

Monday, July 9, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, July 12, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, July 13, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
14
15

Monday, July 16, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, July 19, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, July 20, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
21
22

Monday, July 23, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, July 26, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, July 27, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
28
29

Monday, July 30, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
1
2
3
4

View Full Calendar View Full Calendar

All Events on July 10, 2018

More

Storytime for 2's & 3's

Tuesday, July 10, 9:15 am
Storytime for 2's and 3's is for children ages 2 and 3 with their caregiver.  No registration
 
More

Storytime for 2's & 3's

Tuesday, July 10, 10:00 am
Storytime for 2's and 3's is for children ages 2 and 3 with their caregiver.  No registration
 
More

Storytime for 2's & 3's

Tuesday, July 10, 10:45 am
Storytime for 2's and 3's is for children ages 2 and 3 with their caregiver.  No registration
 
More

Family Lunch and a Movie

Tuesday, July 10, 1:00 pm
12:30 p.m. lunch; 1:00 p.m. movie All movies will be appropriate for a general audience (G
 
More

Chess Club

Tuesday, July 10, 5:00 pm
Pick up registration sheet at the Youth Services Desk or download one from our website. Chess
 
More

Chess Club

Tuesday, July 10, 7:00 pm
Pick up registration sheet at the Youth Services Desk or download one from our website. Chess