New Berlin Public Library

Site-wide Search


Event Calendar

VIEW AS  Calendar View   List View

FILTER BY 

  Community  
  Programs  
  Clubs  
  Friends of the Library  
  Workshops  
  Closure  
  Library Administration Event  

SEP 6

September 7, 2017

SEP 8
prev

  September 2017  

next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30
31

Friday, September 1, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, September 2, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, September 3, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, September 4, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, September 5, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, September 6, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, September 7, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, September 8, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
9
10

Monday, September 11, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, September 14, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, September 15, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, September 16, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
17

Monday, September 18, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, September 21, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, September 22, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, September 23, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, September 24, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, September 25, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, September 28, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, September 29, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
30

View Full Calendar View Full Calendar

All Events on September 7, 2017

More

Paper Clay Art Class for Seniors

Thursday, September 7, 10:00 am
Exercise your Imagination creative workshops for those 60+ to open the heart and mind! Offered
 
More

Books & Brews Book Club

Thursday, September 7, 6:00 pm
Books and Brews is for book lovers (21+ only) who want to stay away from typical book club