New Berlin Public Library

Site-wide Search


Event Calendar

VIEW AS  Calendar View   List View

FILTER BY 

  Community  
  Programs  
  Clubs  
  Friends of the Library  
  Workshops  
  Closure  
  Library Administration Event  

JAN 30

January 31, 2019

FEB 1
prev

  January 2019  

next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
31
1
2
3

Friday, January 4, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, January 5, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
6
7

Tuesday, January 8, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, January 9, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, January 10, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, January 11, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
12
13

Monday, January 14, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, January 17, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, January 18, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, January 19, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
20

Monday, January 21, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, January 24, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, January 25, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
26
27

Monday, January 28, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, January 31, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
1
2

View Full Calendar View Full Calendar

All Events on January 31, 2019

More

Storytime for 2's & 3's

Thursday, January 31, 9:15 am
Storytime for 2's and 3's is for children ages 2 and 3 with their caregiver.  No registration
 
More

Storytime for 2's & 3's

Thursday, January 31, 10:00 am
Storytime for 2's and 3's is for children ages 2 and 3 with their caregiver.  No registration
 
More

Google Told Me I Have Hiccups!

Thursday, January 31, 10:00 am
Come to a hands on class to discover reliable health information online! Space is limited and
 
More

Storytime for 2's & 3's

Thursday, January 31, 10:45 am
Storytime for 2's and 3's is for children ages 2 and 3 with their caregiver.  No registration
 
More

Preschool Storytimes (ages 3-5)

Thursday, January 31, 1:30 pm
Preschool Storytime is for "independent" children ages 3-5.  Caregivers do not stay in
 
More

Read to Alfie

Thursday, January 31, 5:00 pm
Practice reading with one of our trained therapy dogs. Not reading yet? That’s okay,