New Berlin Public Library

Site-wide Search


Event Calendar

VIEW AS  Calendar View   List View

FILTER BY 

  Community  
  Programs  
  Clubs  
  Friends of the Library  
  Workshops  
  Closure  
  Library Administration Event  

OCT 7

October 8, 2018

OCT 9
prev

  October 2018  

next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30

Monday, October 1, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, October 2, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, October 4, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, October 5, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, October 6, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
7

Monday, October 8, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, October 11, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, October 12, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
13
14

Monday, October 15, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, October 18, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, October 19, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, October 20, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
21

Monday, October 22, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
23
24

Thursday, October 25, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, October 26, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
27
28
29

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
1
2
3

View Full Calendar View Full Calendar

All Events on October 8, 2018

More

Preschool Storytime for Ages 3-5

Monday, October 8, 9:30 am
Preschool Storytime is for "independent" children ages 3-5.  Caregivers do not stay in
 
More

Preschool Storytime for Ages 3-5

Monday, October 8, 10:30 am
Preschool Storytime is for "independent" children ages 3-5.  Caregivers do not stay in
 
More

Crafty Science

Monday, October 8, 1:00 pm
Come create floam and pet rocks with us! For children of all ages and their families. Drop
 
More

Mystery of the Month Book Club

Monday, October 8, 1:30 pm
Mystery of the Month is a mystery book discussion group that meets every 2nd
 
More

Dancing Frankenworms (ages 5-8)

Monday, October 8, 4:30 pm
Not quite old enough for tween programs yet? Join us each month for a craft or activity specifically
 
More

Read to Bo

Monday, October 8, 4:30 pm
Practice reading with one of our trained therapy dogs. Not reading yet? That’s okay,