New Berlin Public Library

Site-wide Search


Event Calendar

VIEW AS  Calendar View   List View

FILTER BY 

  Community  
  Programs  
  Clubs  
  Friends of the Library  
  Workshops  
  Closure  
  Library Administration Event  

OCT 17

October 18, 2017

OCT 19
prev

  October 2017  

next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat

Sunday, October 1, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, October 2, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, October 5, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, October 6, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, October 7, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
8

Monday, October 9, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, October 12, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, October 13, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
14
15

Monday, October 16, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, October 20, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, October 21, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
22

Monday, October 23, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, October 26, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, October 27, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
28
29

Monday, October 30, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
1
2
3
4

View Full Calendar View Full Calendar

All Events on October 18, 2017

More

Lapsit Storytime for Ages 0-24 Months

Wednesday, October 18, 9:15 am
Lapsit Storytime is for children under the age of 2 and their caregivers.  No registration
 
More

Lapsit Storytime for Ages 0-24 Months

Wednesday, October 18, 10:00 am
Lapsit Storytime is for children under the age of 2 and their caregivers.  No registration
 
More

Lapsit Storytime for Ages 0-24 Months

Wednesday, October 18, 10:45 am
Lapsit Storytime is for children under the age of 2 and their caregivers.  No registration
 
More

Preschool Storytime for Ages 3-5

Wednesday, October 18, 1:30 pm
Preschool Storytime is for "independent" children ages 3-5.  Caregivers do not stay in
 
More

Sensory Friendly Storytime

Wednesday, October 18, 6:00 pm
Sensory Friendly Storytime is for ages 2-7 with a caregiver. Designed to engage children through
 
More

Never Ending Stories Book Club

Wednesday, October 18, 7:00 pm
 
More
Registration is required. Please contact the Youth Services Department at 262-754-1814 to reserve