New Berlin Public Library

Site-wide Search


Event Calendar

VIEW AS  Calendar View   List View

FILTER BY 

  Community  
  Programs  
  Clubs  
  Friends of the Library  
  Workshops  
  Closure  
  Library Administration Event  

NOV 8

November 9, 2017

NOV 10
prev

  November 2017  

next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31
1

Thursday, November 2, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, November 3, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, November 4, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
5

Monday, November 6, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, November 7, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, November 9, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, November 10, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
11
12

Monday, November 13, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, November 16, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, November 17, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, November 18, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
19

Monday, November 20, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
22

Thursday, November 23, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, November 24, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
25
26

Monday, November 27, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, November 30, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
1
2

View Full Calendar View Full Calendar

All Events on November 9, 2017

More

Storytime for 2's & 3's

Thursday, November 9, 9:30 am
Storytime for 2's and 3's is for children ages 2 and 3 with their caregiver.  No registration
 
More

Storytime for 2's & 3's

Thursday, November 9, 10:30 am
Storytime for 2's and 3's is for children ages 2 and 3 with their caregiver.  No registration
 
More

Color Your Way to Calm

Thursday, November 9, 1:00 pm
Come and experience the latest trend in relaxation, adult coloring books! Studies show
 
More

Preschool Storytime for Ages 3-5

Thursday, November 9, 1:30 pm
Preschool Storytime is for "independent" children ages 3-5.  Caregivers do not stay in