New Berlin Public Library

Site-wide Search


Event Calendar

VIEW AS  Calendar View   List View

FILTER BY 

  Community  
  Programs  
  Clubs  
  Friends of the Library  
  Workshops  
  Closure  
  Library Administration Event  

DEC 8

December 9, 2016

DEC 10
prev

  December 2016  

next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30

Thursday, December 1, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, December 2, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, December 3, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
4

Monday, December 5, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, December 6, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, December 7, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, December 8, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, December 9, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, December 10, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
11

Monday, December 12, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, December 13, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, December 14, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, December 15, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, December 16, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
17
18

Monday, December 19, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
20

Wednesday, December 21, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
22

Friday, December 23, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, December 24, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, December 25, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, December 26, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
27

Wednesday, December 28, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
29

Friday, December 30, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, December 31, 2016

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

View Full Calendar View Full Calendar

All Events on December 9, 2016

More

Playgroup

Friday, December 9, 9:30 am
This is a social opportunity for young children and their adults to meet others at the library
 
More

Friday Movie Matinee

Friday, December 9, 1:00 pm
Come enjoy a free movie at the library! FREE ADMISSION. No RSVP required… please feel