New Berlin Public Library

Site-wide Search


Event Calendar

VIEW AS  Calendar View   List View

FILTER BY 

  Community  
  Programs  
  Clubs  
  Friends of the Library  
  Workshops  
  Closure  
  Library Administration Event  

JUL 22

July 23, 2018

JUL 24
prev

  July 2018  

next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2

Tuesday, July 3, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, July 4, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, July 5, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, July 6, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
7
8

Monday, July 9, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, July 12, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, July 13, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, July 14, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
15

Monday, July 16, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, July 19, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, July 20, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
21
22

Monday, July 23, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, July 26, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, July 27, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
28
29

Monday, July 30, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
1
2
3
4

View Full Calendar View Full Calendar

All Events on July 23, 2018

More

Preschool Storytime for Ages 3-5

Monday, July 23, 9:30 am
Preschool Storytime is for "independent" children ages 3-5.  Caregivers do not stay in
 
More

Preschool Storytime for Ages 3-5

Monday, July 23, 10:30 am
Preschool Storytime is for "independent" children ages 3-5.  Caregivers do not stay in
 
More

Lego Club

Monday, July 23, 1:00 pm
Lego Club is open to all ages—children under the age of 5 must have an adult stay in
 
More

Read to Lola

Monday, July 23, 1:30 pm
Kids are encouraged to practice reading with a trained therapy dog, however, even children
 
More

Les Paul: Wizard of Waukesha

Monday, July 23, 3:00 pm
Les Paul is undeniably Waukesha County’s most famous native son. His contributions to
 
More

The Concert Experience!

Monday, July 23, 6:30 pm
Join us at the New Berlin Public Library as we welcome local musician, Jayne Latva for a Summer