New Berlin Public Library

Site-wide Search


Event Calendar

VIEW AS  Calendar View   List View

FILTER BY 

  Community  
  Programs  
  Clubs  
  Friends of the Library  
  Workshops  
  Closure  
  Library Administration Event  

AUG 1

August 2, 2019

AUG 3
prev

  August 2019  

next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
31
1

Friday, August 2, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
3
4

Monday, August 5, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, August 6, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, August 8, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, August 9, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, August 10, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
11

Monday, August 12, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, August 15, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, August 16, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
17
18

Monday, August 19, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
21
22

Friday, August 23, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
24
25

Monday, August 26, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
28
29

Friday, August 30, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
31

View Full Calendar View Full Calendar

All Events on August 2, 2019

More

Friday Movie Matinees!

Friday, August 2, 1:00 pm
Join us on Fridays for flicks at the Library! We select a variety of films from new releases
 
More

Pirate & Mermaid Party

Friday, August 2, 1:00 pm
Ahoy, mateys! Join us for mermaid and pirate themed crafts and activities (while supplies last).