New Berlin Public Library

Site-wide Search


Event Calendar

VIEW AS  Calendar View   List View

FILTER BY 

« Go Back

As the Pages Turn

Monday, December 19, 2016 | 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm

 
Quiet Reading Room

Contact Person: Emma
Contact Number: 262-754-1821
Contact Email: ecobb@newberlinlibrary.org

As the Pages Turn is a general fiction book discussion group that meets every 4th Monday in the Quiet Reading Room from 2:00-3:30 p.m. All are welcome! 

Contact Emma for the list of book titles.

Photo 1 of 1

 

 
prev

  January 2018  

next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31

Monday, January 1, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, January 2, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
3

Thursday, January 4, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, January 5, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, January 6, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
7

Monday, January 8, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, January 9, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
10

Thursday, January 11, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, January 12, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
13
14

Monday, January 15, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, January 18, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, January 19, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, January 20, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
21

Monday, January 22, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, January 25, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, January 26, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
27

Sunday, January 28, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, January 29, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
1
2
3

View Full Calendar View Full Calendar