New Berlin Public Library

Site-wide Search


Event Calendar

VIEW AS  Calendar View   List View

FILTER BY 

« Go Back

Author Appearance: John Certalic "Them: The Richer Life Found in Caring for Others"

Thursday, September 8, 2016 | 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

 
1st Floor-Heritage Center Room

Contact Person: Natalie
Contact Email: nbeacom@newberlinlibrary.org

THEM is a story of developing richer relationships by caring for others. John Certalic weaves his deeply personal story with the stories of others, to show we can all become part of a much larger, more meaningful story than our own. You’ll be drawn into life-giving narratives of forgiveness and reconciliation, honoring others, resolving conflict, listening well, and more. It’s a story of hope found in viewing our past through the lens of grace. And it’s a story that encourages us to recognize that when we focus on THEM, it leads to a better ME, resulting in a more fulfilling US.

Flyer Here

Photo 1 of 1

 

 
prev

  November 2017  

next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31
1

Thursday, November 2, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, November 3, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, November 4, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
5

Monday, November 6, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, November 7, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, November 9, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, November 10, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
11
12

Monday, November 13, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, November 16, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, November 17, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, November 18, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
19

Monday, November 20, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
22

Thursday, November 23, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, November 24, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
25
26

Monday, November 27, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, November 30, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
1
2

View Full Calendar View Full Calendar