New Berlin Public Library

Site-wide Search


Event Calendar

VIEW AS  Calendar View   List View

FILTER BY 

« Go Back

Author Appearance: John Certalic "Them: The Richer Life Found in Caring for Others"

Thursday, September 8, 2016 | 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

 
1st Floor-Heritage Center Room

Contact Person: Natalie
Contact Email: nbeacom@newberlinlibrary.org

THEM is a story of developing richer relationships by caring for others. John Certalic weaves his deeply personal story with the stories of others, to show we can all become part of a much larger, more meaningful story than our own. You’ll be drawn into life-giving narratives of forgiveness and reconciliation, honoring others, resolving conflict, listening well, and more. It’s a story of hope found in viewing our past through the lens of grace. And it’s a story that encourages us to recognize that when we focus on THEM, it leads to a better ME, resulting in a more fulfilling US.

Flyer Here

Photo 1 of 1

 

 
prev

  June 2019  

next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2

Monday, June 3, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, June 4, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
6

Friday, June 7, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
8
9

Monday, June 10, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, June 13, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, June 14, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
15
16

Monday, June 17, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, June 20, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, June 21, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
22
23

Monday, June 24, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, June 27, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, June 28, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6

View Full Calendar View Full Calendar