New Berlin Public Library

Site-wide Search


Event Calendar

VIEW AS  Calendar View   List View

FILTER BY 

« Go Back

Recipe Exchange

Wednesday, November 2, 2016 | 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

 
Community Room

Contact Person: Allison
Contact Number: 262-785-4980

Do you have a favorite recipe you think everyone should know about? Looking for something new to make this holiday season? Join us for a recipe and food swap. Each attendee is asked to bring a copy of the recipe and samples of the dish to share. Entrees, side dishes, main courses, and desserts are welcome. The library will put together a cookbook will all the recipes. Participants will receive a free copy of the cookbook. Others will be able to purchase a copy from the Gift Shop. 

 

Have a recipe you want included but can’t make it to the swap? You can email it to the library at nbinfo@newberlinlibrary.org or drop off a recipe card at the 2nd floor reference desk.

 

prev

  May 2018  

next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, May 2, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, May 3, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, May 4, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, May 5, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, May 6, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, May 7, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, May 8, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, May 10, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, May 11, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, May 12, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
13

Monday, May 14, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
16
17

Friday, May 18, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, May 19, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
20

Monday, May 21, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, May 24, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, May 25, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
26
27
28

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
30
31
1
2

View Full Calendar View Full Calendar