New Berlin Public Library

Site-wide Search


Event Calendar

VIEW AS  Calendar View   List View

FILTER BY 

« Go Back

10th Nutcracker Sweet Holiday Fundraiser

Saturday, December 3, 2016 | 9:00 am - 2:00 pm

 
Community Room

Presented by the Friends of the Library this is a fundraiser to benefit the NBPL.

Attendees can purchase:
 Delectable home-baked cookies by the pound
 Selection of used books
 Delightful handmade ornaments
 Tasty cashews; mixed nuts & caramel corn
 Great Raffle Items (on display in the Library) !

View the flyer here!

prev

  July 2018  

next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2

Tuesday, July 3, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, July 4, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, July 5, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, July 6, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
7
8

Monday, July 9, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, July 12, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, July 13, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, July 14, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
15

Monday, July 16, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, July 19, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, July 20, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
21
22

Monday, July 23, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, July 26, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, July 27, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
28
29

Monday, July 30, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
1
2
3
4

View Full Calendar View Full Calendar