New Berlin Public Library

Site-wide Search


Event Calendar

VIEW AS  Calendar View   List View

FILTER BY 

« Go Back

Writing Circle

Saturday, January 14, 2017 | 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

 

Contact Person: Sammy Jackson
Contact Number: 262-785-4980
Contact Email: sjackson@newberlinlibrary.org

Are you a writer? Do you have some poetry, short-stories, or even the start (or finish) of a novel? Would you like some feedback on what you have written? If you answered yes to any of these questions, then join us in January 14th at 1 pm in the Teen Suite.

Submit your any, especially longer, writings to this January 14 Google Folder, then you can see what other have submitted and read some before the Editing Extravaganza! Please submit to the folder by Friday, January 6th. If you have something short you do not have to submit it to the folder, but please e-mail it to me so I can have copies made for you! Be ready to have fun reading others work & give feedback!

Coco and treats and a friendly atmosphere will be provided!

 

prev

  October 2018  

next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30

Monday, October 1, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, October 2, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, October 4, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, October 5, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, October 6, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, October 7, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, October 8, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, October 11, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, October 12, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, October 13, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, October 14, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, October 15, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, October 18, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, October 19, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, October 20, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
21

Monday, October 22, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
23
24

Thursday, October 25, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, October 26, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
27
28
29

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
1
2
3

View Full Calendar View Full Calendar