New Berlin Public Library

Site-wide Search


Event Calendar

VIEW AS  Calendar View   List View

FILTER BY 

« Go Back

Get Crafty: Paper Bead Making

Wednesday, March 1, 2017 | 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

 
Conference Room

Let's get crafty! 

Join Librarian Leah to learn about making beads from paper, along with ideas about how to use the finished beads. Materials for bead making will be provided, but space is limited. Registration is required!

prev

  February 2018  

next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
31

Thursday, February 1, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, February 2, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, February 3, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
4

Monday, February 5, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, February 8, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, February 9, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
10
11

Monday, February 12, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, February 15, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, February 16, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, February 17, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
18

Monday, February 19, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, February 22, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, February 23, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
24
25

Monday, February 26, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
28
1
2
3

View Full Calendar View Full Calendar