New Berlin Public Library

Site-wide Search


Event Calendar

VIEW AS  Calendar View   List View

FILTER BY 

« Go Back

Sewer-ology 101-Cancelled

Monday, March 27, 2017 | 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

 
Heritage Room

Discover where your water comes from, where it goes when you’re done with it, and the difference between storm sewers and sanitary sewers. In this interactive presentation about water, we will also discuss the Waukesha water issue, find out what a watershed is and what impact you have on our waters—for better or worse.

 

prev

  January 2018  

next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31

Monday, January 1, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, January 2, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
3

Thursday, January 4, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, January 5, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, January 6, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
7

Monday, January 8, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, January 9, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
10

Thursday, January 11, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, January 12, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
13
14

Monday, January 15, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, January 18, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, January 19, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, January 20, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
21

Monday, January 22, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, January 25, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, January 26, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
27

Sunday, January 28, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, January 29, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
1
2
3

View Full Calendar View Full Calendar