New Berlin Public Library

Site-wide Search


Event Calendar

VIEW AS  Calendar View   List View

FILTER BY 

« Go Back

Introduction to Gmail

Thursday, March 9, 2017 | 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

 
Computer Lab

Are you interested in setting up an email account but aren’t sure where to start? Do you already have an email but want to learn how to manage it better? This class is designed to give you the basic tools to get started. It’ll focus specifically on Google’s free email—Gmail—however, all of the basic information is transferable to other free email clients like Yahoo! Mail or Hotmail.

Each class is divided into two parts. The first half hour of the class will walk you through the process of signing up for a Gmail account. After that we’ll cover inbox and message composition basics. If you already have an e-mail account, you do not need to attend the first half hour.

Registration is required.

prev

  August 2018  

next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31

Wednesday, August 1, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
2

Friday, August 3, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
4
5
6

Tuesday, August 7, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, August 8, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, August 9, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, August 10, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
11
12

Monday, August 13, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, August 14, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, August 16, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, August 17, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
18
19
20

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
22
23

Friday, August 24, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, August 25, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
26
27
28
29

Thursday, August 30, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, August 31, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
1

View Full Calendar View Full Calendar