New Berlin Public Library

Site-wide Search


Event Calendar

VIEW AS  Calendar View   List View

FILTER BY 

« Go Back

Friday Movie Matinee

Friday, February 3, 2017 | 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

 
Community Room

Come enjoy a free movie at the library!

FREE ADMISSION. No RSVP required… please feel welcome to attend and bring a friend!

Movie ratings and contents may vary. Not all movies will be suitable for all audiences.

To find out what is playing, please contact the library or visit our look for the picture of popcorn on our homepage

prev

  September 2019  

next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1

Monday, September 2, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, September 3, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
4
5

Friday, September 6, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, September 7, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
8

Monday, September 9, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, September 12, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, September 13, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
14
15

Monday, September 16, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, September 19, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, September 20, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, September 21, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, September 23, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, September 27, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
28
29

Monday, September 30, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
1
2
3
4
5

View Full Calendar View Full Calendar