New Berlin Public Library

Site-wide Search


Event Calendar

VIEW AS  Calendar View   List View

FILTER BY 

« Go Back

Lego Club

Saturday, January 28, 2017 | 10:00 am - 11:00 am

 
Youth Program Room

Contact Person: Michelle Neubauer
Contact Number: 262-754-1814
Contact Email: mneubauer@newberlinlibrary.org

Lego Club is for ages 5 and up.

The library will provide the Legos. No pre-registration is required, however, space is limited so please check in at the Youth Services Reference Desk.

prev

  April 2018  

next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1

Monday, April 2, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, April 3, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, April 4, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, April 5, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, April 6, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, April 7, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
8

Monday, April 9, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, April 12, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, April 13, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
14
15

Monday, April 16, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, April 19, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, April 20, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, April 21, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, April 22, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, April 23, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, April 26, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, April 27, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
28

Sunday, April 29, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, April 30, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
1
2
3
4
5

View Full Calendar View Full Calendar