New Berlin Public Library

Site-wide Search


Event Calendar

VIEW AS  Calendar View   List View

FILTER BY 

« Go Back

Parenting with Love and Logic

Wednesday, March 1, 2017 | 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

 
Youth Program Room

Contact Person: Melissa Binder
Contact Number: 262-754-1814
Contact Email: mbinder@newberlinlibrary.org

Since 1977, the Love and Logic Institute has been dedicated to making parenting and teaching fun and rewarding, instead of stressful and chaotic. The provide practical tools and techniques that help adults achieve respectful, healthy relationships with their children and help them prepare their kids for the real world. Love allows children to grow through their mistakes. Logic allows them to live with the consequences of their choices. 

Registration is required. Please contact the Youth Services Department in person or by calling 262-754-1814 to register. 

prev

  February 2018  

next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
31

Thursday, February 1, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, February 2, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, February 3, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
4

Monday, February 5, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, February 8, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, February 9, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
10
11

Monday, February 12, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, February 15, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, February 16, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, February 17, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
18

Monday, February 19, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, February 22, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, February 23, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
24
25

Monday, February 26, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
28
1
2
3

View Full Calendar View Full Calendar