New Berlin Public Library

Site-wide Search


Event Calendar

VIEW AS  Calendar View   List View

FILTER BY 

« Go Back

Parenting with Love and Logic

Saturday, March 4, 2017 | 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

 
Youth Program Room

Contact Person: Melissa Binder
Contact Number: 262-754-1814
Contact Email: mbinder@newberlinlibrary.org

Since 1977, the Love and Logic Institute has been dedicated to making parenting and teaching fun and rewarding, instead of stressful and chaotic. The provide practical tools and techniques that help adults achieve respectful, healthy relationships with their children and help them prepare their kids for the real world. Love allows children to grow through their mistakes. Logic allows them to live with the consequences of their choices. 

Registration is required. Please contact the Youth Services Department in person or by calling 262-754-1814 to register. 

prev

  January 2019  

next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
31
1
2
3

Friday, January 4, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, January 5, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
6
7

Tuesday, January 8, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, January 9, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, January 10, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, January 11, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
12
13

Monday, January 14, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, January 17, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, January 18, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, January 19, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
20

Monday, January 21, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, January 24, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, January 25, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
26
27

Monday, January 28, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, January 31, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
1
2

View Full Calendar View Full Calendar