New Berlin Public Library

Site-wide Search


Event Calendar

VIEW AS  Calendar View   List View

FILTER BY 

« Go Back

No-School Program: Creating with Cardboard

Friday, March 3, 2017 | 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

 
Youth Program Room

How tall of a structure can you build with cardboard? Can you make something a marble can run through? Bring your creativity and see what you can make. This is a drop-in program so come build for 10 minutes or 2 hours! Building competitions every half hour for children in 4th grade and up for a chance to win prizes! 

For children & tweens ages 5 to 14, registration is not required. 

Check out the flyer

prev

  September 2018  

next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3

Tuesday, September 4, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
5
6

Friday, September 7, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
8
9

Monday, September 10, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, September 13, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, September 14, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, September 15, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
16

Monday, September 17, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, September 20, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, September 21, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, September 22, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, September 23, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, September 24, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, September 27, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, September 28, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6

View Full Calendar View Full Calendar