New Berlin Public Library

Site-wide Search


Event Calendar

VIEW AS  Calendar View   List View

FILTER BY 

« Go Back

The Trinity Irish Dancers are coming to the library!

Sunday, March 12, 2017 | 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

 

The Trinity Irish Dancers are coming to the library! Join us Sunday, March 12 for a dance performance followed by the opportunity for children ages 3-10 to have a mini-dance lesson. Registration is only required for those who would like to sign their child up for a lesson--please contact the Youth Services department (262-754-1814) if you would like to sign up. All ages are welcome for the performance.

prev

  November 2017  

next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31
1

Thursday, November 2, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, November 3, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, November 4, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
5

Monday, November 6, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, November 7, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, November 9, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, November 10, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
11
12

Monday, November 13, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, November 16, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, November 17, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, November 18, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
19

Monday, November 20, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
22

Thursday, November 23, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, November 24, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
25
26

Monday, November 27, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, November 30, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
1
2

View Full Calendar View Full Calendar