New Berlin Public Library

Site-wide Search


Event Calendar

VIEW AS  Calendar View   List View

FILTER BY 

« Go Back

Upcycled Herb Gardens

Monday, June 19, 2017 | 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

 
Heritage Room

Interested in growing your own herbs? Registration is required for this event, and the library will provide supplies to pot and plant one type of herb. Feel free to bring along your own small container to plant your herbs in! Contact the Reference Desk to sign up.

prev

  June 2017  

next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
31

Thursday, June 1, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, June 2, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
3

Sunday, June 4, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
5

Tuesday, June 6, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, June 7, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, June 8, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, June 9, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
10

Sunday, June 11, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, June 12, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, June 15, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, June 16, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
17

Sunday, June 18, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, June 19, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, June 22, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, June 23, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
24

Sunday, June 25, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, June 26, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, June 29, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, June 30, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
1

View Full Calendar View Full Calendar