New Berlin Public Library

Site-wide Search


Event Calendar

VIEW AS  Calendar View   List View

FILTER BY 

« Go Back

Shake, Shimmy & Dance

Tuesday, May 16, 2017 | 10:00 am - 10:30 am

 
Community Room

Contact Person: Kate Krause
Contact Number: 262-754-1814
Contact Email: kkrause@newberlinlibrary.org

Current research has shown that there are positive correlations between movement and learning, so bring your dancing shoes and shake, shimmy and dance with us! This program will have a primary focus on music, movement activities and dancing, and is perfect for those active toddlers and preschoolers who love to wiggle. 

For children ages 2-5 (with caregiver). Registration is required. Please contact the Youth Services Department in person or by calling 262-754-1814 to sign up. 

prev

  December 2019  

next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1

Monday, December 2, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, December 5, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, December 6, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, December 7, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
8

Monday, December 9, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, December 12, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, December 13, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, December 14, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
15

Monday, December 16, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, December 19, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, December 20, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, December 21, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
22

Monday, December 23, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
24
25

Thursday, December 26, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, December 27, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
28
29

Monday, December 30, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
31
1
2
3
4

View Full Calendar View Full Calendar