New Berlin Public Library

Site-wide Search


Event Calendar

VIEW AS  Calendar View   List View

FILTER BY 

« Go Back

Family Lego Build

Tuesday, May 16, 2017 | 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

 
Youth Program Room

Contact Person: Christine Weichart
Contact Number: 262-754-1814
Contact Email: cweichart@newberlinlibrary.org

Join us for a family Lego building night! Legos and Duplos will be available for free building. Create a family masterpiece to display in our Lego case. 

This is a drop-in program for all ages. No registration is needed.

prev

  May 2018  

next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, May 2, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, May 3, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, May 4, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, May 5, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, May 6, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, May 7, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, May 8, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, May 10, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, May 11, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, May 12, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
13

Monday, May 14, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
16
17

Friday, May 18, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, May 19, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
20

Monday, May 21, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, May 24, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, May 25, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2

View Full Calendar View Full Calendar