New Berlin Public Library

Site-wide Search


Event Calendar

VIEW AS  Calendar View   List View

FILTER BY 

« Go Back

Maximize Your Medicare Benefits!

Thursday, August 31, 2017 | 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

 
Community Room

Learn more about your Medicare options!  This presentation will provide an overview of Medicare Parts A, B, C and D as well as supplemental insurance and an explanation of how they all fit together.  The program will also include information about Medicare’s upcoming annual open enrollment period (October 15 – December 7) and an explanation of how to use and understand the plan comparison tool on Medicare’s website: www.medicare.gov

Important information will be shared about special programs for Medicare beneficiaries with limited income that may help them pay their Medicare costs (Medicare Savings Plans) and also help pay for their Medicare Prescription Drug Coverage (“Extra Help”).

Remember, the better informed you are, the better decisions you can make!

 

 

Presented by:

Debbie Bisswurm

Waukesha County SHIP Outreach Specialist

Greater Wisconsin Agency on Aging Resources, Inc.

prev

  June 2018  

next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30
31

Friday, June 1, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
2
3
4

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
6

Thursday, June 7, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, June 8, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
9
10

Monday, June 11, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, June 14, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, June 15, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
16
17

Monday, June 18, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, June 21, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, June 22, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, June 23, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
24

Monday, June 25, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, June 28, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, June 29, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
30

View Full Calendar View Full Calendar