New Berlin Public Library

Site-wide Search


Event Calendar

VIEW AS  Calendar View   List View

FILTER BY 

« Go Back

Maximize Your Medicare Benefits!

Thursday, August 31, 2017 | 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

 
Community Room

Learn more about your Medicare options!  This presentation will provide an overview of Medicare Parts A, B, C and D as well as supplemental insurance and an explanation of how they all fit together.  The program will also include information about Medicare’s upcoming annual open enrollment period (October 15 – December 7) and an explanation of how to use and understand the plan comparison tool on Medicare’s website: www.medicare.gov

Important information will be shared about special programs for Medicare beneficiaries with limited income that may help them pay their Medicare costs (Medicare Savings Plans) and also help pay for their Medicare Prescription Drug Coverage (“Extra Help”).

Remember, the better informed you are, the better decisions you can make!

 

 

Presented by:

Debbie Bisswurm

Waukesha County SHIP Outreach Specialist

Greater Wisconsin Agency on Aging Resources, Inc.

prev

  September 2019  

next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1

Monday, September 2, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, September 3, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
4
5

Friday, September 6, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, September 7, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
8

Monday, September 9, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, September 12, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, September 13, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
14
15

Monday, September 16, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, September 19, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, September 20, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, September 21, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, September 23, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, September 27, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
28
29

Monday, September 30, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
1
2
3
4
5

View Full Calendar View Full Calendar