New Berlin Public Library

Site-wide Search


Event Calendar

VIEW AS  Calendar View   List View

FILTER BY 

« Go Back

Family Movie Afternoons

Tuesday, July 18, 2017 | 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

 
Community Room

Contact Person: Christine Weichart
Contact Number: 262-754-1814
Contact Email: cweichart@newberlinlibrary.org

All movies will be appropriate for a general audience (G or PG rating). Movies will be shown in the Community Room. See list of movies in the Youth Services Department for complete list of dates. Movies may be subject to change without prior notice. No registration required. 

prev

  July 2017  

next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
25
26
27
28
29
30
1

Sunday, July 2, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, July 3, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
5

Thursday, July 6, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, July 7, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
8

Sunday, July 9, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, July 10, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, July 13, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, July 14, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
15

Sunday, July 16, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, July 17, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, July 20, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, July 21, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
22

Sunday, July 23, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, July 24, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, July 27, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, July 28, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
29

Sunday, July 30, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
31
1
2
3
4
5

View Full Calendar View Full Calendar