New Berlin Public Library

Site-wide Search


Event Calendar

VIEW AS  Calendar View   List View

FILTER BY 

« Go Back

Read to Bo

Tuesday, May 23, 2017 | 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

 
Youth Services Area

Contact Person: Michelle Neubauer
Contact Number: 262-754-1814
Contact Email: mneubauer@newberlinlibrary.org

This program is designed to give kids the opportunity to read to a well-trained therapy dog to improve their reading skills. Meet in the Youth Services area. No registration is necessary. 

prev

  October 2017  

next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat

Sunday, October 1, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, October 2, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, October 5, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, October 6, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, October 7, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
8

Monday, October 9, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, October 12, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, October 13, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
14
15

Monday, October 16, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, October 20, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, October 21, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
22

Monday, October 23, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, October 26, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, October 27, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
28
29

Monday, October 30, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
1
2
3
4

View Full Calendar View Full Calendar