New Berlin Public Library

Site-wide Search


Event Calendar

VIEW AS  Calendar View   List View

FILTER BY 

« Go Back

Chess Club

Tuesday, August 1, 2017 | 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

 
Community Room

Contact Person: Michelle Neubauer
Contact Number: 262-754-1814
Contact Email: mneubauer@newberlinlibrary.org

For grades 1-8, 2017/18 school year. 

Pick up a registration sheet at the Youth Services Desk or download one from our website. Chess Club meets in the Community Room.

Registrations must be turned in prior to June 16. There is a $10 charge for supplies for this activity. 

prev

  July 2019  

next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30

Monday, July 1, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, July 2, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
3
4

Friday, July 5, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
6
7

Monday, July 8, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, July 11, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, July 12, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
13
14

Monday, July 15, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, July 18, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, July 19, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
20
21

Monday, July 22, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, July 25, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, July 26, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
27
28

Monday, July 29, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
31
1
2
3

View Full Calendar View Full Calendar