New Berlin Public Library

Site-wide Search


Event Calendar

VIEW AS  Calendar View   List View

FILTER BY 

« Go Back

Benefits of Acupuncture

Tuesday, July 11, 2017 | 10:00 am - 11:00 am

 
Heritage Room

Have you ever wondered why someone would purposely have little needles stuck into them? Then join us for a speaker from Aurora Healthcare talking about the benefits of acupuncture! It is believed acupuncture can help with a variety of ailments including asthma, chronic pain, anxiety and depression. 

Registration is required.

 

prev

  November 2018  

next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
31

Thursday, November 1, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, November 2, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, November 3, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
4

Monday, November 5, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, November 6, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, November 8, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, November 9, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, November 10, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
11

Monday, November 12, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, November 15, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, November 16, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, November 17, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
18

Monday, November 19, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
21
22

Friday, November 23, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
24
25

Monday, November 26, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, November 29, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, November 30, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
1

View Full Calendar View Full Calendar