New Berlin Public Library

Site-wide Search


Event Calendar

VIEW AS  Calendar View   List View

FILTER BY 

« Go Back

Trivia Night!

Wednesday, August 23, 2017 | 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

 
Community Room

Contact Person: Allison, BreAnne or Natalie
Contact Number: 262-785-4980
Contact Email: nbinfo@newberlinlibrary.org

Put your knowledge to the test! Teams will compete against each other to get the highest score. Each night will feature six rounds of questions. June and August’s question categories will be include history, science, sports, popular culture, geography, and a set of mystery questions. July will be a Star Wars-themed trivia night. Registration is required. You can sign up with your friends to create your own team (no more than eight people) or come solo and we’ll find a team for you to join! This event is family friendly.

Photo 1 of 1

 

 
prev

  August 2018  

next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31

Wednesday, August 1, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
2

Friday, August 3, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
4
5
6

Tuesday, August 7, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, August 8, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, August 9, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, August 10, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
11
12

Monday, August 13, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, August 14, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, August 16, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, August 17, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
18
19
20

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
22
23

Friday, August 24, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, August 25, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
26
27
28
29

Thursday, August 30, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, August 31, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
1

View Full Calendar View Full Calendar