New Berlin Public Library

Site-wide Search


Event Calendar

VIEW AS  Calendar View   List View

FILTER BY 

« Go Back

Bizarre History of Wisconsin

Thursday, August 17, 2017 | 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

 
Community Room

Contact Person: Adult Reference Desk
Contact Number: 262-785-4980
Contact Email: nbinfo@newberlinlibrary.org

Join us on August 17 at 6pm for Bizarre History of Wisconsin presented by Chad Lewis! Filled with strange deaths, ghosts, sea serpents, peculiar  people, medical anomalies, oddities, psychic phenomena, and UFOs, this presentation will certainly change the way you view the good ol' days of Wisconsin.

Registration is encouraged!

prev

  August 2018  

next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31

Wednesday, August 1, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
2

Friday, August 3, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
4
5
6

Tuesday, August 7, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, August 8, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, August 9, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, August 10, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
11
12

Monday, August 13, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, August 14, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, August 16, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, August 17, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
18
19
20

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
22
23

Friday, August 24, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, August 25, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
26
27
28
29

Thursday, August 30, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, August 31, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
1

View Full Calendar View Full Calendar