New Berlin Public Library

Site-wide Search


Event Calendar

VIEW AS  Calendar View   List View

FILTER BY 

« Go Back

Preschool Storytime for Ages 3-5

Monday, October 16, 2017 | 9:30 am - 10:00 am

 
Youth Program Room

Contact Person: Kate Krause
Contact Number: 262-754-1814
Contact Email: kkrause@newberlinlibrary.org

Preschool Storytime is for "independent" children ages 3-5.  Caregivers do not stay in the room.  No registration is required, but each session is limited to 20 children. Please check in at the Youth Services Reference Desk upon arrival. Once we reach capacity, we will not be able to let others in.

prev

  December 2017  

next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30

Friday, December 1, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, December 2, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
3

Monday, December 4, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, December 7, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, December 8, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, December 9, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
10

Monday, December 11, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, December 15, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, December 16, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
17

Monday, December 18, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, December 19, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, December 21, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, December 22, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, December 23, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, December 24, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, December 25, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
26

Wednesday, December 27, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
28

Friday, December 29, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, December 30, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, December 31, 2017

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
1
2
3
4
5
6

View Full Calendar View Full Calendar