New Berlin Public Library

Site-wide Search


Event Calendar

VIEW AS  Calendar View   List View

FILTER BY 

« Go Back

Playgroup

Friday, September 29, 2017 | 9:30 am - 10:30 am

 
Youth Program Room

Contact Person: Youth Services Department
Contact Number: 262-754-1814

This is a social opportunity for young children and their adults to meet others at the library to play together and read together.  Friday Playgroup is every Friday, year-round.  Though pre-registration is not required, participants must check in at the Youth Services Desk before entering the room.  When the room is filled to capacity (25 people: children and adults), we will no longer to be able to let others in.

prev

  August 2018  

next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31

Wednesday, August 1, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
2

Friday, August 3, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
4
5
6

Tuesday, August 7, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, August 8, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, August 9, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, August 10, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
11
12

Monday, August 13, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, August 14, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, August 16, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, August 17, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
18
19
20

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
22
23

Friday, August 24, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, August 25, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
26
27
28
29

Thursday, August 30, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, August 31, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
1

View Full Calendar View Full Calendar