New Berlin Public Library

Site-wide Search


Event Calendar

VIEW AS  Calendar View   List View

FILTER BY 

« Go Back

Candy Sushi for Tweens

Sunday, October 1, 2017 | 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm

 
Community Room

Contact Person: Youth Services Department
Contact Number: 262-754-1814

For ages 8-14. Registration required (beginning September 5).

Brush up on your chopstick skills! This fun program for tweens aged 8-14 will be Sunday, October 1 at 1:30 pm in the library’s Community Room. Similar to the TV show MasterChef Junior, participants will be given a secret ingredient to incorporate into their candy sushi creations. Prizes will be awarded for the most   realistic, most creative, and best-in-show creations. The program is limited to 25 participants,  registration begins Tuesday, September 5.  Some ingredients used may contain traces of  common allergens. Please call if you have concerns and we will do our best to accommodate your child’s needs.

 

prev

  May 2018  

next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, May 2, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, May 3, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, May 4, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, May 5, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, May 6, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, May 7, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, May 8, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, May 10, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, May 11, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, May 12, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
13

Monday, May 14, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
16
17

Friday, May 18, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, May 19, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
20

Monday, May 21, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, May 24, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, May 25, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2

View Full Calendar View Full Calendar