New Berlin Public Library

Site-wide Search


Event Calendar

VIEW AS  Calendar View   List View

FILTER BY 

« Go Back

Family Lego Night

Tuesday, September 19, 2017 | 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

 
Youth Program Room

Contact Person: Christine Weichart
Contact Number: 262-754-1814
Contact Email: cweichart@newberlinlibrary.org

Family fun for children and adults of all ages. Drop by the Youth Program room anytime between 5:30-7:30 for family togetherness time. Registration is not needed.

Create with our Lego and Duplo blocks—if you have a favorite creation, we will put it in our Lego case. 

 

prev

  September 2018  

next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3

Tuesday, September 4, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
5
6

Friday, September 7, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
8
9

Monday, September 10, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, September 13, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, September 14, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, September 15, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
16

Monday, September 17, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, September 20, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, September 21, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, September 22, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, September 23, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, September 24, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, September 27, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, September 28, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6

View Full Calendar View Full Calendar