New Berlin Public Library

Site-wide Search


Event Calendar

VIEW AS  Calendar View   List View

FILTER BY 

« Go Back

Crochet Club

Monday, October 9, 2017 | 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

 
2nd Floor Quiet Reading Room

Contact Person: Adult Reference Desk
Contact Number: 262-785-4980
Contact Email: nbinfo@newberlinlibrary.org

Please join us for each Monday evening for a fun evening of crocheting and community. Crocheters of all levels are welcome! 

 

Photo 1 of 1

 

 
prev

  November 2018  

next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
31

Thursday, November 1, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, November 2, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, November 3, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
4

Monday, November 5, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, November 6, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, November 8, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, November 9, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, November 10, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
11

Monday, November 12, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, November 15, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, November 16, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, November 17, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
18

Monday, November 19, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
21
22

Friday, November 23, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
24
25

Monday, November 26, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, November 29, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, November 30, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
1

View Full Calendar View Full Calendar