New Berlin Public Library

Site-wide Search


Event Calendar

VIEW AS  Calendar View   List View

FILTER BY 

« Go Back

As the Pages Turn Book Club

Monday, May 22, 2017 | 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm

 
Conference Room

Contact Person: Adult Reference Desk
Contact Number: 262-754-1815

The As the Pages Turn is a general fiction book discussion group that meets every 4th Monday in the Quiet Reading Room from 2:00-3:30 p.m. All are welcome! 

Contact Natalie for the list of book titles.

prev

  August 2019  

next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
31
1

Friday, August 2, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
3
4

Monday, August 5, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, August 6, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, August 8, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, August 9, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, August 10, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
11

Monday, August 12, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, August 15, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, August 16, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
17
18

Monday, August 19, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
21
22

Friday, August 23, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
24
25

Monday, August 26, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
28
29

Friday, August 30, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
31

View Full Calendar View Full Calendar