New Berlin Public Library

Site-wide Search


Event Calendar

VIEW AS  Calendar View   List View

FILTER BY 

« Go Back

Mystery of the Month Book Club

Monday, December 10, 2018 | 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm

 
Conference Room

Contact Person: Barbara Draeger
Contact Number: 262-785-4980

Mystery of the Month is a mystery book discussion group that meets every 2nd Monday in the Conference Room from 1:30-3:00 p.m. It is the group's aim to explore and enjoy a variety of the different types of mystery fiction that are available. All are welcome!

Mystery of the Month Book Club

 

prev

  May 2019  

next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, May 2, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, May 3, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, May 4, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, May 5, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, May 6, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, May 9, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, May 10, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, May 11, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
12

Monday, May 13, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
15

Thursday, May 16, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, May 17, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, May 18, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
19

Monday, May 20, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, May 23, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, May 24, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
25
26

Monday, May 27, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
29

Thursday, May 30, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, May 31, 2019

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
1

View Full Calendar View Full Calendar