New Berlin Public Library

Site-wide Search


Event Calendar

VIEW AS  Calendar View   List View

FILTER BY 

« Go Back

Big Holiday Bash

Saturday, December 2, 2017 | 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

 
Teen Suite

Big Holiday Bash  

Saturday, December 2 |11:00am -2:00pm

Tweens and Teens (ages 8-18) are invited to an open house in the Teen Suite. At 12:00 p.m. there will be a special ornament decorating session and from 11:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. there will be cookie decorating and games. Each participant will be able to decorate six cookies and an ornament. Ugly holiday sweaters encouraged—the uglier, the better!

Participants can sign up in the Children's Department and at the Adult Services Reference Desk, or via phone at (262) 754-1815 or (262) 754-1814.

Registration is required. 

prev

  August 2018  

next
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31

Wednesday, August 1, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
2

Friday, August 3, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
4
5
6

Tuesday, August 7, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, August 8, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, August 9, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, August 10, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
11
12

Monday, August 13, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, August 14, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, August 16, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, August 17, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
18
19
20

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
22
23

Friday, August 24, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, August 25, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
26
27
28
29

Thursday, August 30, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, August 31, 2018

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
1

View Full Calendar View Full Calendar